TED Freak

First of all, I must say I’m a TED freak. So I will probably post a lot of ideas, personal recommendations or reflections about TED talks. Some talks I think are too long, or reflect about themes which do not interest me so much. But others are absolutely breath-taking and must be seen by everyone with connection to the WWW!
At the moment, I have many interests so my blog is directed to anyone who loves nature, sports, art and science!
Today, I want to recommend one of my favorites.
Sylvia Earle is an ocean researcher, amazing scientist, and an example of a woman to every woman on Earth! She has worked for more than 40 years doing research and expeditions to investigate and protect our oceans. She has worked to save our lives, so I recommend we listen.
Enjoy: Sylvia Earle “Protect our oceans”

 
9
Kudos
 
9
Kudos

Now read this

Volver

Volver implica haberse ido. También implica haber llegado en algún momento. Vuelvo a Argentina, vuelvo a Australia; en este caso: vuelvo a escribir. Escribir forma parte de mi esencia, un medio de expresión en el cual el proceso de mente... Continue →